Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Tonya F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Went above and beyond to make the purchase of our home possible.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica J. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millsboro, DE
Anne is very knowledgeable in home financing. She answered all of my questions in a prompt manner. She showed me the options I have, and helped me figure out what worked best in my budget. Thank you Anne!

4.5 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Vito P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Elkton, MD
Prosperity walked us through the process from start to finish. My wife and I were first time home buyers, so had plenty of questions. Mark and Anne were very helpful and found a mortgage that allowed us to purchase a wonderful home!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Steven M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
All good. Smooth process.

4.5 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Lucile C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Anne was very easy to work with and we so appreciated her help thru this process.

4.8 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Brendan M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
The whole process was excellent. We would, however, like the complete Credit Reports for my wife Eileen P. McNamee and myself, Brendan McNamee. We would like to go through the credit reports and make sure the things that we closed are closed. Thanks

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Joann H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Susan P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Lewes, DE
They were always available to answer any questions. They couldn't have been nicer. Everything went perfectly!!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Heather S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milton, DE
She took a lot of stress out of the process and helped a lot when it came to my numbers, prices, rates ect!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Heather S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
Anne Vogel has worked with us for 3 years to make this dream come true. She has advised us throughout, as we attempted to purchase several different properties. Financing was never an issue just the negotiated price or issues with the properites themselves. She has given us creative financing advice along the way to help make unusual situations better. My husband and I struggled to find our dream property. She was always supportive. Anne is the reason we will recommend Prosperity.

4.8 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler K. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Elkton, MD
The constant and helpful communication throughout the process

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeffrey Py for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Megan S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Fenwick Island, DE
Anne and team made the process easy. We felt very cared for and the communication was often and proactive! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
Whole process was smooth from start to finish

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Eric S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Fenwick Island, DE
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Glenn H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milton, DE
.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Susan B. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean City, MD
Thanks for being very informative. Great working with you.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ioakim G. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milford, DE
Great rate. Easy & smooth process. Thank you Ann Vogel

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jill A. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
Anne was a pleasure to work with on our refinance. The entire experience went so smoothly and Anne was able to lock us in with a much lower rate than we were paying. I highly recommend her for your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael A. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Marie G. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milford, DE
We were a little hesitant at first.We checked banks too & Ann &Prosperity gave us the rate & workmanship that guaranteed us a smooth process.

4.8 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Elkton, MD
It’s impossible for this process to be anything but stressful. That being said, Anne and Stacey did their very best to keep in close contact with us and ease our worries throughout the whole process. The right mortgage and state programs were found to make our dream home a reality.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

It’s impossible for this process to be anything but stressful. That being said, Anne and Stacey did their very best to keep in close contact with us and ease our worries throughout the whole process. The right mortgage and state programs were found to make our dream home a reality.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
Very pleasant and professional and easy to work with during the whole process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Craig F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kandy L. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Elkton, MD
Stacey was a source of direction, knowledgeable, and professional in our interactions. She was our touchstone through our home buying process. I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Loan Servicing.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Linda R. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bridgeville, DE
.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole K. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Lewes, DE
Anne was extremely helpful throughout the mortgage process. She kept us informed at every stage of the process and prepared us for the next steps. Her team was super efficient and very responsive to questions. Great loan experience!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Laurel, DE
Anne was so helpful in the home buying process. She was very helpful and extremely good at communicating. We would recommend Anne to anyone going through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryelan P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Laurel, DE
Extremely understanding of our busy work schedules and helpful in getting us the info we needed on the material she needed to make the process go smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron K. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bridgeville, DE
Prosperity home mortgage made it possible for me and my wife to buy our first home in a short amount of time with minimal work on our part. I would recommend PHM to any other first time home buyers who are not yet savvy in real estate.

4.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millsboro, DE
No Comment

4.2 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn L. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE


4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Debra L. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Gigi P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
We were very happy with the process as it was conducted professionally and we are now owners of a beautiful new home!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Robert P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
From start to finish it was a very smooth process with no problems at all. Anne and her team kept us well informed at all times. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Charles H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Ian M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

South Bethany, DE
Anne and her team were friendly, easy-going, and very helpful. They made sure that the experience was relaxing; buying a home is already stressful enough, and having the mortgage piece being this easy really helped! Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa E. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Lewes, DE
Anne walked us through everything and made us feel well cared for. Her approach is warm, friendly and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond E. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Lewes, DE
Anne was extremely responsive. Kept us informed the entire time. Knew exactly our vacation schedule and confirmed what we could do when. Truly went above and beyond expectations, including some weekend responses when we were going thru the offer process.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Anne took our difficult scenario and made it feel easy. She answered all my questions along the way and kept me at ease about the process.

4.8 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia K. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
Anne did a great job for us. She was there when i had questions and answered them quickly. Great personality and easy to talk too. VA is hard enough to handle but she made it happen. Thanks Anne....

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Bridget Z. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Lewes, DE
My husband and I are first time home buyers, so everything was new and confusing. Anne made sure we understood everything along the way. She answered our texts and emails at any time of the day to coordinate with our different schedules. She couldn’t have made it any easier, and we’re so thankful for her!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Roy R. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Anne and her colleagues were great to work with! Friendly, professional. The overall process was easy to understand and seamless. When we had questions they address them quickly. Our confidence with the entire team was extremely high. Thanks for a great Job!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Rose R. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Access to a customer portal kept communication clear and made everything go very smoothly. But it is the friendliness of the people that made our experience great. We had one minor hitch and Anne cleared it up right away. We are very happy with our experience at Prosperity and would highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Frank R. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean City, MD
Whenever we had a question or concern, Anne was always very prompt with getting back to us with answers to our questions, and was in constant contact with us from the beginning to the very end - she was awesome to work with!!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by James J. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
Anne was great to work with and her staff seemed to work well as a team! She helped us navigate obstacles and communicated along the way. Overall a good experience!

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Brian H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Very simple and straight forward process.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
The ability to complete all information online was extremely helpful since we were out of state. And they were very responsive to all questions we had.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jona G. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
The professionalism of Anne Vogel Her expertise and guidance through the intense mortgage process. Her communication skills are superb and I found her easy to talk to even when I was frustrated. Anne Vogel is a tremendous asset to your organization and should be commended for her positive approach to mortgage attainment. Thank you Anne Vogel!!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Charles D. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
We hadn't purchased a new home in 30 + years, so the process had changed quite a bit. Anne made everything easier and everything fell into place. Especially since we were doing this from a distance and via email. Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander E. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean Pines, MD
Anne was great! Being a first time home buyer and not really sure what to do, Anne explained everything to us. We had a great experience and would recommend to everyone

4.8 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean City, MD
Anne did a fantastic job of coordinating and compiling all of the information needed from us for the underwriter. She followed up to ensure target dates were met by all parties. She patiently explained the reason why the underwriter would need certain items. Anne was professional yet friendly. I would highly recommend her service to others looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Leonard W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
Her confidence, intelligence, and hard work

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Annapolis, MD
From the initial inquiry to closing Anne Vogel and her team were open, professional, and honest through every step of the process. I trusted Anne from the very start, and that trust never wavered.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Roy L. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Anne was very helpful and went out of her way to work with us. She was easy to deal with and very pleasant. Good Job Anne!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Janet M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Anne made it easy for me even though I'm not proficient in technology.

4.5 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Bobbi L. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
Could not be happier with my new home! Anne was pleasant and made everything very easy to understand which was important. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milton, DE
The gauge for me (who has had far too many experiences like this) is simply how little I am stressed. No stress at all.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Debra C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Anne was so kind and prompt in answering my questions.

4.8 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Alan D. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
Very good communication. We were out of the area, and having everything posted to docusign made the process easy.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
Anne clearly communicated everything we needed to do and when, was always helpful and responsive if we had concerns or questions, and made me feel like she enjoyed working with us throughout the process!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by l w. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Anne clearly communicated everything we needed to do and when, was always helpful and responsive if we had concerns or questions, and made me feel like she enjoyed working with us throughout the process!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Salisbury, MD
Stephanie and I were very pleased with Anne and Stacey Treumper for everything they’ve done for us. I would highly recommend my family and friends to use prosperity loans.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Charles H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Anne is very personable, knowledgeable, energetic, patient and considerate. We had complete confidence with her as she walked us through the entire loan process. She is the best!

4.8 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Anne is a great person to work with. She is easy to talk to, and always explains what loan options are available to you. She was always available by email or phone call, and always receptive to even the smallest question. Our loan process & settlement was so painless, and smooth, which made the stress of buying a new house that much easier. We would defiantly recommend Anne to all our friends and family. Thanks Anne for a great experience !! Mike & Tobi G

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy K. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
Anne was a real pleasure to work with and my wife and I could not be any happier with our decision to go with Anne and Prosperity Mortgage. Within the first minutes of discussion our loan options, Anne's knowledge and know how make our choice very easy to elect who was going to be our mortgage provider. Anne was extremely helpful with any question we had and she always kept us up to date on the process whether it was after hours or on the weekends. Anne is an awesome person to work with!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Anne made everything so easy and was always available to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jana G. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Anne is very knowledgeable about the area and was able to meet with us in person as needed.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Frislanda G. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
Anne was very responsive and answered all of our questions. She made this a very smooth process. Thank you Anne!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas J. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Working with Anne was the best experience I could hope for. Being a first time buyer, I didn't know what to expect, but Anne repeatedly took the time to explain the process and steps.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Anne was an awesome person to get to know. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything that we need to do in the process.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen D. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Anne was a superstar and put up with me continually forgetting my esign password, she was beyond professional. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

4.8 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Harrington, DE
Everything went as smooth as expected being 1st time homebuyers. Anne & her team helped us along the way and even saved us money.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Terry B. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milton, DE
From the first day of the process to the last Ann answered any questions we had and always kept in touch with us. We couldn't of asked for a better person to help get us in our new home . Thank u for everything, we love our new home .

4.8 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Anne was there to answer any questions and support through the short sale. Thanks

4.8 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
Anne is extremely knowledgeable, polite, professional. She understood my goals and was flexible to my needs. Anne facilitated my long and complicated loan process with personal expertise. I would refer anyone seeking services with PHM to her.

4.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by maureenstoy for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Anne and her team at prosperity were very helpful. They answered questions and responded in a very timely manner. The whole process went very smoothly.

4.8 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maureen F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Anne was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The entire team was responsive and made the process painless. Thank you

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Anne was extremely helpful and efficient in getting our mortgage loan processed and approved quickly. She was great to work with from our initial meeting until the house closing day!

4.5 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
Anne was extremely patient with us and made the whole experience painless

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Anne was there to answer all of our questions whenever we needed her. She made the whole process effortless.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Very friendly and always responsive to my emails or phone calls. Made my experience really easy. Great service would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Marilyn M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
A pleasure to work with. Very quick response to any questions I had.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Richard C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Anne explained the process and options so I understood what was the best mortgage to go after. She kept me informed on the next steps. It was a nice smooth process.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Process was quickly and most early paperwork was completed online which was a big help due to us being out of state.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
The experience was great! Treated me like a person not a number. They made me feel comfortable through the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Holly S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
Anne made a very difficult situation HAPPEN for me! I am most grateful for her hard work!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Ann P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
Anne made the process very easy, always kept in touch to keep us updated. Anne is very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure working with Anne.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Karen B. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milford, DE
Always responsive

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by John P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
Anne did a great job of keeping us informed on what was needed and how things were moving along. Anne was very professional and personable throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milton, DE
Anne made sure that I received and responded to all that I needed to. Sent a friendly reminder when I missed something or to follow up. Everything was done in a timely manner and do appreciate all her efforts.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Winifred T. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Anne was great and everyone moved with great speed and got me to closing I record time.

4.8 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Christa G. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
This was the smoothest real estate transaction I have ever had. That was very impressive to me considering this was an out of state purchase.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by James S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Milton, DE
Thanks

4.5 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by James P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millsboro, DE
Anne was terrific. I know we were able to complete our purchase because she was determine to get us qualified for a loan. I believe the process could have been completed in less time if the underwriter and processer spent less time reviewing and asking for the same documents several times.

4.8 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Mark S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millsboro, DE
Great experience working with Anne. If we had questions, she helped us find the answer. She is very noligabile with the current financial markets as far as Real estate. Thank You for your help in our home purchase. Mark & Kathy

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Millville, DE
Anne’s follow up and attention to detail made our mortgage process a breeze. Very professional and courteous.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Robert B. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Lewes, DE
Prompt, responsive and personalized attention throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean View, DE
Prompt attention and guidance through the process.

4.8 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Abigail S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
n/a

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Quick simple and productive- what more could one ask for!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Marjorie D. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
Anne was quick with answers to all of my questions and concerns. She is someone I would feel comfortable recommending to friends and colleagues.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Misti W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Anne was responsive to all questions in a timely manner and patient with me. Her communication skills and competency in her job made this process easy and exciting. That is what buying a beach house should be. Thanks Anne

4.8 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
Flawless transaction

5.0 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by Earl T. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
Thanks to Anne Vogel our home buying experience was a pleasant one from the start. Our questions were all answered, calls and emails returned promptly, and if something needed research Anne was on it. Experienced, knowledgeable, professional and great personality. GREAT JOB ANNE!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by Pamela T. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
Thanks to Anne Vogel our home buying experience was a pleasant one from the start. Our questions were all answered, calls and emails returned promptly, and if something needed research Anne was on it. Experienced, knowledgeable, professional and great personality.

4.2 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Philip V. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Relatively smooth process.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Berlin, MD
Anne was efficient and in constant communication with us throughout the process! Not too mention she saved us a lot of money!! Highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Berlin, MD
Communication was great. Definitely made the home buying process less stressful. Thanks for all your help.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Carroll W. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
anne went out of her way and made everything work for us. always keeping us informed. excellent work

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Susan G. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

South Bethany, DE
Anne and her team were very efficient and accomodating!! She made the loan process very easy!!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Clare P. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Ocean City, MD
This was our second transaction with Anne and highly recommend her. She is extremely responsive and knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Marc H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
Friendly and very knowledgeable about process. Willing to have long conversations about the details and explained the specific steps that we would need to complete to finalize our loan. Also, offered an easy to use document portal that was a breeze to navigate and seemed very secure. Would do business with again. Cheers, M

4.3 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Overall on guidance and experience. Very pleasant.

4.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Anne C. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Anne answered our questions and explained a lot of things about the mortgage process. There were a few delays in communications but nothing major. Overall Anne was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Richard S. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Dagsboro, DE
mission accomplished!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Sheila H. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Bethany Beach, DE
Anne was very helpful even before we purchased our home. She made everything so comfortable and easy. We felt like family and Anne had our backs. Very knowledgeable and competent!

4.2 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Karen F. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Lewes, DE
She was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2016

Reviewed by stoltsandra for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Anne was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had and address my concerns. She always kept me informed through every step of the process.


Line


Back to top